Congratulations to DEALLC's Class of 2014!

Saturday, May 31, 2014

DEALLC is proud to present our class of 2014! Please join us as we extend our congratulations and well-wishes to the following students:

Shahleen Ahmed
Logan Clements
Blair Davis
Leann Deckert
Tai Feng
Sam Gruber
Patrick Herr
Ida Knox*
Alix Meardon
Jennifer Murray*
Neil Pearson
Maggie Rank*
Cynthia Rinehart
Sarah Slaven
Anna Troutman
Thidavone Vongkaysone
Alexander Webb
Courtney Yancey

*denotes involvement in the Distinguished Majors Program

We wish you all the best of luck in your future endeavors, and we know you will make us proud!